Uncategorized

WHAT WOULD YOU CHOOSE?

After looking through Man Crates’ website…I felt compelled to do a little post of my own. Are you confused? Good. You should be. Man Crates is basically a company that gives the special man in your life a crate of little “essentials” based off of who he is. For example, my father is a golf lover, so I would get him this gift.

Now, where’s my crate? Thinking of four  “do or die essentials” is actually really hard. I feel like there are way too many things I can’t live without — but if I HAD to choose, here are my picks (my iPhone doesn’t count, btw, because it’s basically part of my hand).

do or die
The Saint James shirt was also featured in my Weekend Essentials look, so clearly I love it;)What are your “do or die” essentials? And why?
Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM
This post was inspired by Man Crates but I was not compensated in any way.  All opinions are my own.

7 thoughts on “WHAT WOULD YOU CHOOSE?

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO