Uncategorized

WATERWAY COLLECTION

0471714_Warby_Shot_06_168_D

Although summer is over, I’m still inspired by warm coastal travels…and occasionally a staycation near the beach. Warby Parker did just that with their Waterway Collection. The collection of both sunglasses and eyeglasses (which I don’t wear), are truly refreshing. My two favorites have to be the Griffin and the Percey.

WP14010_GRIFFIN_200_SUN_TOPDOWN

The Griffin I could definitely wear these out to brunch (see this morning’s post). Slouchy pants and tee, heels and wavy hair. Or a simple white dress, messy top knot and flats. Two easy looks and these sunnies will pull them together! PS: Don’t you LOVE the small tortoise detail?

WP14010_PERCEY_500_SUN_TOPDOWN

The Percey I could absolutely see myself wearing these during the last few weeks of beach season. A itsy bitsy bikini, super sexy beach waves (LOL I WISH), and these sunnies. Love it!

0471714_Warby_Shot_07_111_F

What do you think of Warby Parker’s Waterway Collection? Have you checked out the eyeglasses?!

Screen Shot 2014-08-03 at 11.09.07 PM

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO