Style

BRUNCHIN’ IN GRAMERCY

FERRY1 NYC2 NYC1 FERRY2

Let’s be honest. Everyone knows how much I love a good brunch.

And thankfully New York City knows how to do brunch. For my birthday weekend, I knew I wanted to go to brunch. Luckily my sister is the queen of Groupon-like deals, so we found a bottomless brunch deal at The Stand in Gramercy. I ate AMAZING cookie dough pancakes…yes I said cookie dough. And then I also had some tater tots with scrambled eggs and bacon on top. It was a very fattening indulgent meal. But hey, it was for my birthday, right?

I bought these amazing J.Crew pants on my birthday, and just like my floral pants, I’m obsessed. They’re super comfortable and can easily be dressed up or dressed down. Safe to say, I’m on the prowl for comfortable pants like this for fall.

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

Wearing:

Top: Zara (old, similar)
Pants: J.Crew
Heels: No clue (similar)

7 thoughts on “BRUNCHIN’ IN GRAMERCY

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO