Uncategorized

OUTFIT: NEVERLAND

I bought this Peter Pan collared top from J.Crew Factory a few months ago. And this is literally the first time I’m putting it on. Oops. I just can’t seem to find anything to pair it with – I originally wanted to wear a blazer with it….but then my friend told me it looked like a uniform (took me waaaay back to my Catholic school days). So once again, I threw my red vest on (seen here + here). But it works. I definitely want to pair this top with a navy skirt, but I’m going to wait until Spring for that ; )

IMG_3720 IMG_3723 IMG_3732 IMG_3736 IMG_3737Top: J.Crew Factory | Vest: J.Crew | Denim: Citizens of Humanity | Booties: Target | Scarf: Zara

PS: These are my first pictures sans the sunglasses – and mG told me that I looked 11. Sooo I will be putting the sunglasses back on in the next outfit post 😉

Peter Pan collars: Love/Hate?
xx Dana

One thought on “OUTFIT: NEVERLAND

  1. Love this outfit! The bright red looks fabulous with the grey for a pop of color in the dull winter!
    Xoxo,
    Lydia
    balletflatsandknithats.wordpress.com

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO