Uncategorized

THE BLANKET

Yup, you all know what I’m talking about. THE ZARA BLANKET SCARF. Probably one of the best creations of all time. As soon as I picked up the package, I put the scarf on and took a nap in it. I am not even kidding.The only negative thing I have to say about this scarf is that it sheds, a lot. But that’s nothing a lint roller can’t fix. I can’t even tell you how much I love just snuggling up in this scarf, it’s HUGE and I feel like I don’t even need a super put-together outfit when I’m wearing it. I recommend this to anyone looking for a soft and warm scarf – it’s definitely my new go-to scarf for traveling and class.

IMG_3697 IMG_3703 IMG_3701 IMG_3704

Oxford: Crewcuts | Sweater: J.Crew | Vest: J.Crew | Denim: Citizens of Humanity | Scarf: Zara | Booties: Target

How much do you love your blanket scarf?
xx Dana

2 thoughts on “THE BLANKET

  1. Pingback: OUTFIT: BLACKWATCH PLAID | Pink Champagne Problems

  2. Pingback: OUTFIT: NEVERLAND | Pink Champagne Problems

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

