Uncategorized

OUTFIT: PLAID AND SEQUINS

Christmas is literally right around the corner. Which means outfit planning is at an all-time high. We do Christmas at our house, so I usually don’t get super dressed up – jeans and a sweater usually does the trick. Christmas Eve is spent at my cousins’ house, so that’s usually more of a dressy night for me. I took these pictures while I was still at school, but I had Christmas Eve in mind, and fully intend on wearing this on December 24th!

IMG_3754 IMG_3746 IMG_3759 IMG_3750 IMG_3764Shirt: J.Crew | Skirt: J.Crew | Blazer: J.Crew | Heels: Kate Spade

What are your Christmas Eve/Christmas Day outfits?
xx Dana

3 thoughts on “OUTFIT: PLAID AND SEQUINS

  1. Pingback: Christmas Clothing | Branded Babe

  2. Pingback: Christmas Eve Outfit | M.I.A Fashion Blog

  3. Pingback: Plus Size Thanksgiving Outfits - Part 2 - Alexa Webb

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO