Style

WEEKLY FAVORITE

I’M SO EXCITED TO JOIN IN ON ASHLYN AND KRISTIN‘S *TWEAKED* LINK UP: WEEKLY FAVORITES!

1244474_fpx

THIS WEEK’S FAVORITE:
Burberry Exploded Check Shirt

Of course my first Weekly Favorite is a $300 button down. But hey, it’s my birthday week (yes, my birthday is Friday…but I know you didn’t forget), so I can splurge a little.

I’ve always been a fan of Burberry, it’s a classic brand with classic pieces. When Sydney (Summer Wind) wore this shirt on her blog — I couldn’t get my mind off it. I could absolutely see myself wearing this with a cashmere scarf.

weeklyfaves

Let’s Get Social: Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook

One thought on “WEEKLY FAVORITE

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

