Uncategorized

OUTFIT: JUMPSUIT

IMG_6134 IMG_6130 IMG_6138 IMG_6147 IMG_6145 IMG_6152 IMG_6141

Sometimes you just need to go shopping.

And that’s exactly what I did on Friday. Something about a Summer Friday (aka leave the office by 2pm) makes me want to get out there and shop instead of rushing to the subway to get home. I stopped by Gap and then headed into Loft and ended up with a few great pieces.When I was in Loft, I stumbled upon this jumpsuit and I instantly fell in love. It’s a little big… but they didn’t have a smaller size, so I had to go with what was there — that’s how bad I wanted it!

I firmly believe that a denim jacket makes any outfit better…so why not get a denim vest to wear during the summer heat?

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

Wearing:
Jumpsuit: Loft
Vest: Gap
Wedges: Michael Kors (old)
Sunglasses: Rayban
Bag: Zara

12 thoughts on “OUTFIT: JUMPSUIT

  1. Umm, yes on the jumpsuit and yes on the vest! Love the cuffed bottoms- a girl after my own heart (struggles!) 🙂

    Heather | Port City Prescription

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

