Style

OUTFIT: SLOUCHY CHIC

IMG_5987 IMG_6001 IMG_5998 IMG_6021 IMG_5989 IMG_6000Summer time calls for breezy outfits.

Granted, it was 80 degrees and I wore a silk blouse (#sticky)…but that’s besides the point. I’m seriously loving the whole slouchy trend. Slouchy pants and shorts are slowly making their way into my closet – and I want them to stay. I bought these shorts at Target and even sized up for a slouchier look!

I absolutely would have thrown on a blazer to clean it up a bit, but it was just way too hot for a wool blazer – so I opted for heels instead.

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

        Outfit Details:       
Top: J.Crew
Shorts: Target
Shoes: J.Crew
Bag: Old Navy
Necklace: Old (similar)

Let’s get social: 140-character goodness & endless selfies (with some champagne pics)

15 thoughts on “OUTFIT: SLOUCHY CHIC

  1. I’m always into the slouchy trend! hahaha being comfortable is my priority alwaaayss! love the print of the shorts and even more so that they are from target! 🙂
    Xo, Belen
    Androbel

  2. Pingback: MONDAY MUSINGS | Pink Champagne Problems

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

