Style

OUTFIT: THE PANAMA HAT

IMG_5975 IMG_5945 IMG_5952 IMG_5940 IMG_5950 IMG_5974

My mother asked me if this hat was Vivienne Westwood.

Clearly, she was making a Pharell joke. Funny. I’ve been wanting a panama hat for a very long time, but couldn’t justify buying one. When I was walking around H&M, I spotted this hat and put it on. I wasn’t sure how I felt about it. It looked a little funny. Maybe because it was so big, and I wasn’t used to wearing hats. But I bought it anyway…because that’s just what I do?

But in reality, it’s perfect for beach days. Don’t you agree?
_______________________
Wearing:
Top:
Alloy Apparel (old)
Shorts: 
Juicy Couture (similar)
Sandals: Dolce Vita (similar)
Hat: H&M (similar)
Bag: Zara
Scarf: Unknown (borrowed)

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

Let’s get social: 140-character goodness & endless selfies (with some champagne pics)
11 thoughts on “OUTFIT: THE PANAMA HAT

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

