Links/Link Up

MONDAY MUSINGS

nikki-24_insta

1. Carly’s post about time management is on point and inspiring. *takes notes*

2. One of my blogger friends, Natalie, was featured on the Washingtonian’s website! Love!

3. I’m working on re-branding Pink Champagne Problems (YAY). Pinterest is a HUGE help.

4. Clearly I love slouchy pants – seen here and here. Brenna of Chic Street Style does too.

5. Kristyn of First Impressions talks about packing the perfect summer bag. *bookmarks*

6. Mens/Boys white oxfords are kind of my favorite shirts. And they just got even better.

7. Landed my dream Merchandising job. Which company will I be working for? See here.

5 thoughts on “MONDAY MUSINGS

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

