Style

OUTFIT: FLORAL MIRRORS

IMG_5879 IMG_5892 IMG_5873 IMG_5890 IMG_5895 IMG_5887 IMG_5872

Home sweet home. I am officially a college graduate, and back home in New York.

Now for this park. I used to come here when I was in middle school almost every week to play around with my friends. I obviously thought the view was cool, but I never appreciated it like I do now. The Verrazano Bridge is the bridge that connects Staten Island to the other boroughs of New York City. From the Bridge you can go to Brooklyn then Queens to the Bronx or Brooklyn into Manhattan. It’s actually pretty cool.

And these pants. I’ve been eyeing them for a few weeks. And when I finally got my hands on them, I fell even more in love. They’re perfect. They’re comfortable. They’re flattering. They can be dressed up or down. I may or may not have taken them off since I bought them (that’s 100% a joke, I swear, although I’ve worn them a lot).

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

Wearing:
Shirt: Old Navy (boys)
Jacket: Aeropostale (similar)
Pants: J.Crew
Heels: J.Crew
Bag: Zara (unavailable right now)
Sunglasses: Rayban

Let’s get social: 140-character goodness & endless selfies (with some champagne pics)

13 thoughts on “OUTFIT: FLORAL MIRRORS

  1. Pingback: MONDAY MUSINGS | Pink Champagne Problems

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

