Uncategorized

WHITE OUT PARTY, PART 3

I hope you enjoyed two of my favorite girls’ posts about how to decorate for a Memorial Day party and what to wear during MDW! Now it’s my turn!

If you didn’t know by now, I love me a good cocktail. While champagne is my drink of choice, I seriously cannot afford a $40 bottle of Veuve Clicquot every weekend. During MDW, I usually head to the beach or a party at a friend’s house. Last year was filled with BBQ, good company, beer pong and team flip cup, and fireball shots (woof).

But this year, it’s different. It’s the kickoff to my first summer post-grad, and I’m ready to paaaaaaaaaaaaarty (think Kristen Wiig in Bridesmaids). This is what I’m going to be drinking all day long:

WHITE OUT PARTY, PART 3

Make sure to go check out Kate and Whitley‘s blogs for more on Memorial Day Weekend, outfits and inspiration!

2 thoughts on “WHITE OUT PARTY, PART 3

  1. Pingback: Stripes on Stripes + Friday Frills Link-up • For the Love of Fancy

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

