Style

OUTFIT: ROMPIN’ AROUND

IMG_5911 IMG_5921 IMG_5924 IMG_5911 IMG_5918 IMG_5915 IMG_5926

Rompers. Love em or hate em. But they’re just so easy (except when you’re at a bar and then you have to go to the bathroom every 25 minutes, then they aren’t easy). My friends bought this romper for me for my 19th birthday, and I still love it. It can easily be dressed up or down (like most things in my closet). Most of the time I just throw on a denim jacket – but yesterday was actually kind of muggy. Adding a statement belt can seriously make or break and outfit…and I think this belt makes it;)

Do you love the romper? Or do you hate it?
_________________
Wearing
Romper: Urban Outfitters (old, similar)
Sandals: Dolce Vita (last season, similar)
Belt: super old, no idea where it’s from
Sunglasses: Rayban
Bag: Zara

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

Let’s get social: 140-character goodness & endless selfies (with some champagne pics)

5 thoughts on “OUTFIT: ROMPIN’ AROUND

  1. I, too, love some rompers! But you’re so right about using the bathroom. It’s like as soon as you put it on- your bladder no longer works… haha- love the look!

    Heather | Port City Prescription

  2. Love it on you! So cute. I still have yet to find a romper that fits me just right. I’m still on the lookout, though! So we’ll have to see 🙂

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

