Links/Link Up

FOUR FAVORITES

FOUR FAVORITES
May is a special month for me – #GRADUATION. Although I did not decorate my cap (I’m boring, I know), I found this one to be hysterical – #DEBTFORLIFE. My family will be here on Saturday, and the Veuve will be flowing – #CELEBRATION. I obviously couldn’t forget to throw some fashion into the mix. I finally got these floral pants from J.Crew, so they’re staying on my Four Favorites this week – #THANKSCLAIRE. And I’m still unbelievably hooked on the Birkenstock trend – #HATETHATILOVETHEM

You’re welcome for all those hashtags;)

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

Head over to Ashlyn + Kristin’s blogs to check out their Four Favorites and to link up your post!

9 thoughts on “FOUR FAVORITES

  1. woo hoo!!! congrats on graduation! soak up every bit of summer before starting a real job lol. those pants are perfection, can’t get enough florals!

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

