Links/Link Up

MONDAY MUSINGS

20140502_JLP_02_0038

1. Clare writes what it’s like to be a 20-something shopaholic in NY. On point.

2. I love me a good striped shirt, so it was fun to read a little history about them.

3. Showing off my new Zara bag. Because it deserves the praise.

4. 1 romper, 2 ways. I think I’m going to have to recreate these effortless looks.

5. I’ll keep crushing miles for a cure. Want to be part of it ? Read my story.

6. Tell me these pants aren’t absolutely perfect. Been eyeing them for weeks.

7. Really into these light gray aviators. Would be perfect for the summer.

2 thoughts on “MONDAY MUSINGS

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

