Links/Link Up

MONDAY MUSINGS

IMG_6442-1024x682

1. These graphics with hilarious facts will absolutely make your Monday better.

2. Women rule the world. Read this guy’s experience at a Pure Barre class.

3. MY SISTER IS ENGAGED. Looks like I’ll need one of these on Pinterest.

4. It’s so hard for me to get in my 8 glasses of water each day. I needed this.

5. MU Alum, Maria, just launched a swimwear line called Mars Vida (amazing).

6. Once I land a job, I need to start becoming a morning work out person.

7. Love fashion and tweets? Go through this hashtag – #PIMUNCUT.

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

8 thoughts on “MONDAY MUSINGS

  1. haha I laughed out loud at that guy’s take on barre- just started recently and I love it, but it is like marching to my death every morning 🙂

    Heather | Port City Prescription

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

