Links/Link Up

MONDAY MUSINGS

pink-ranuncula-02(couldn’t find image link on Pinterest)

1. Pretty much how to style yourself like a J.Crew model. You’re welcome.

2. Hey ladies, here’s 11 poses you all know you’ve done in pictures. #sorrynotsorry

3. Are you addicted to likes on social media. One man compares it to drug addiction.

4. I may be addicted to maxi dresses, but this floral skirt? Ummm, yes. It’s so right.

5. I picked up my graduation tickets last week (eek), so this article is appropriate.

6. There are so many kinds of people in New York. We have one thing in common, we are all New Yorkers. HONY pulls out every emotion in me: happiness, sadness, anger, joy, silly, and more.

7. I have officially completed my first half marathon with Nike. What an experience.

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

8 thoughts on “MONDAY MUSINGS

  1. So proud of you for doing a half marathon! I turned in my graduation application today so I feel you on your graduation process. The floral skirt is super fab, I agree. Have a happy Monday!

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

