Links/Link Up

MONDAY MUSINGS

shread-acc

1. I’ve never been a huge fan of nautical things, but this necklace? On the wish list.

2. I know everyone loves her Instagram, but this interview with Amy Stone is perfection!

3. “Florals for spring…groundbreaking.” But seriously. I need this skirt. Don’t you agree?

4. After seeing Sydney’s post about Matchbooks, I feel like I need to start a collection!

5. I’ve been seeing the Panama hat everywhere lately. Sign that I need it? Probably.

6. White boyfriend denim. Um yes. This look? Absolutely flawless!

7. You all know my love for JT…but these frat boys stole my heart with their moves!

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

8 thoughts on “MONDAY MUSINGS

  1. I love that white jeans look, I am so happy that it is finally warming up so that I can introduce my white jeans back into my wardrobe. I would totally suggest purchasing a Panama hat, I have one and just love. Especially for summer beach vacations!

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

