Uncategorized

A DIFFERENT KIND OF HAPPINESS

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

“This is the start to something beautiful.”

When I wake up and the sun is shining, I can’t help but be happy. When I get to throw on my sunglasses and head to Starbucks for an iced chai latte, I have no reason to be anything but happy. The temperature is slowly rising every day, and I love that I can go outside with a maxi dress and denim jacket and be completely content.

Today I have a few meetings and interviews (fingers crossed) in New York City. It’s nice to be home for more than a weekend, and I cannot wait to indulge in Drybar blowouts and eating for days with my family #Easter.

Smile, tomorrow is Friday! Also, be sure to check out Mindy Mae’s Market today, I’m guest posting!

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram for 140-character and selfie goodness just like this.

12 thoughts on “A DIFFERENT KIND OF HAPPINESS

  1. I love your joy with life’s simple pleasures, it is all about the little things! I feel the same way this morning I had the best time going out for coffee and a bit of shopping with one of my best friends. It was just a great reminder to take the time to step away from the stress of school and remember all the wonderful parts of life!
    I hope your interviews go well, and have a great easter at home with your family!

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

