Links/Link Up

FOUR FAVORITES

FOUR FAVORITES
These words are super appropriate for this Sunday. I’ll be spending it with my family, surrounded by love and good food – and maybe, no definitely, some champs;)
That drink is going to get me through meetings and interviews on Thursday. And probably Friday and Saturday…just because I’m addicted to vanilla chai lattes.
This treatwell because what else are chocolate bunnies good for?
Those shoes are currently on my “Easter basket wish list” – is that a thing?

What are you loving this week?

4favoriteslinkup2
Head over to Ashlyn + Kristin’s blogs to check out their Four Favorites and to link up your post!

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

6 thoughts on “FOUR FAVORITES

    • Ugh, sorry I didn’t post a link. They’re from Loeffer Randall – kind of pricey, but there has to be less expensive pair out there!!! I’ll keep my eyes open.

  1. I should probably do an easter roundup :-/ I’m loving all the spring and easter-esque posts lately on all my favorite blogs! Love those shoes! And.. yes. Easter basket wish list is def a thing.

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

