Style

OUTFIT: WHITE OUT

IMG_4860 IMG_4884 IMG_4869 IMG_4903 IMG_4886 IMG_4913 IMG_4887 IMG_4928top: j.crew | jacket: j.crew | denim: old navy | shoes: c.wonder | bag: free people | headband: loft

I think it’s officially spring.

The weather has been absolutely gorgeous, and I think now is the time to play around with fun spring looks – hence the monochrome. I’ll be honest, I’m not sure how the whole monochrome thing works for me. It looked so good in my head, but when I put it on – I wasn’t sure what I thought about the outfit. So I threw on my beloved field jacket and my new sandals and felt a little bit better!

PS: April is my last full month in college. WOW WOW WOW. 40 days until graduation.

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram for 140-character and selfie goodness just like this.

11 thoughts on “OUTFIT: WHITE OUT

  1. You look stunning! I have never had a knack for putting together an outfit in white; let alone how to wear one without getting stains all over it! Ha! I especially love your shoes! Hopping over from the Tea Party Tuesday Link-up Party! 🙂

    • Thank you so much! I was a bit intimidated by putting this look together, which is why I added the light jacket as a comfort blanket;)

      Can’t wait to check out your blog!

  2. Your bag is perfect, but I cannot get over your shoes! They’re so cute! I love the neutral color blocking and sandal feel. They’re perfect for summer!

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

