Style

OUTFIT: GRAPHIC

IMG_3979 IMG_3981 IMG_3987 IMG_3984 IMG_3989sweatshirt: what r u wearing | jeans: j.crew | necklace: j.crew (similar) | boots: target (similar) | tote: free people

This outfit may look a little familiar…but keep reading…

As a college student, sometimes I really just want to roll out of bed 10 minutes before class. As a Marymount student, I wouldn’t be caught dead in an outfit that wasn’t up to fashion students’ standards (oops, sorry not sorry). Graphic sweatshirts are super trendy right now, so they’re basically my saving grace.

I saw Hallie’s instagram wearing the #WRUW sweatshirt and I knew I needed to have one too. And this tote? It’s too perfect. All I wanted was a tote to carry everything in – flowers, books, random things, you know the perfect blogger tote. And then I stumbled upon this Free People bag: it’s huge, reversible, and comes with a huge clutch to go inside your bag or to wear on its own. They have a ton of colors, so yeah. You’re welcome.

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram for 140-character and selfie goodness just like this.

10 thoughts on “OUTFIT: GRAPHIC

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

