Style

OUTFIT: WINTER WHITE

My Spring Break starts in exactly two days! This not only means that I get to go home, but also that spring weather is right around the corner (or at least I’m praying it is), especially after the snowstorm we had yesterday!

Winter white was huge this season, so I decided to get on board with it too – even though I’m always so nervous about getting white pants dirty! How do you work white into your winter wardrobe?

Today I’m guest posting over at Mindy Mae’s Market, you should go check it out!

IMG_7406

sweater: j.crew |denim: old navy | heels: j.crew | necklace: c/o mindy mae’s market | sunglasses: rayban

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram for 140-character and selfie goodness just like this.

7 thoughts on “OUTFIT: WINTER WHITE

  1. I bought a pair of white skinny cords this winter from J. Crew and I have to keep myself from wearing them too often! So many classic, rich winter colors look fabulous against white bottoms. Of course, I might just feel this way because white jeans are my go-to in the warmer seasons as well. 🙂 I also think white pants make crystal colored statement jewelry pop – love the piece you have on!

    • Thank you! I wish I would have implemented wearing white denim more often. But it seems like winter isn’t going away for a while, so maybe I have some time to get more use out of this trend!

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

