Links/Link Up

MONDAY MUSINGS

IMG_5364-1024x682

1. Who doesn’t love a t-shirt dress?! I’m also pretty sure I found the perfect one here.

2. I honestly cannot get enough of Hallie’s NYFW recaps. Hilarious. Especially Day 2.

3. I’ve been writing for Marymount’s Her Campus. It’s all about Campus Essentials!

4. They can never take away bottomless brunches from us New Yorkers. #Protesting.

5. I’ll be on my feet for 12 hours to help Children’s National Health System! Donate today!

6. I definitely follow way too many fashion bloggers on Instagram. Here’s how I know.

7. If you ever say any of these things to me, I promise those will be my responses.

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.37.08 PM

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram for 140-character and selfie goodness just like this.

2 thoughts on “MONDAY MUSINGS

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

