Uncategorized

FOUR FAVORITES

FOUR FAVORITES
I’ve been on the hunt for the world’s best boyfriend denim – thanks to Lucy Laucht. Perfection.
I’m obsessed with my new green-mirrored RayBans. Channelling my inner Courtney Kerr.
I’m lusting after that Nike+ watch, it would be super helpful during my half marathon training.
The Nike Flyknit Lunars will be perfect running shoes for my race in April. (#2 on my list).
4favoriteslinkup2
Head over to Ashlyn + Kristin’s blogs to check out their Four Favorites and to link up your post!
What are you loving this week?
xo D
4 thoughts on “FOUR FAVORITES

  1. First of all you’re the sweetest thing ever! I might just take you up on the NY offer when you graduate! & we can go to all of the fabulous shows! Second of all I love the boyfriend jeans & aviators. I haven’t quite found the perfect pair of boyfriend jeans yet but I’m on the hunt.

    Email me & maybe we can do a blog collab sometime!

    xo

    Breckenridge Clare
    http://www.whimofthesouth.com

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

