Uncategorized

SPARK SUNDAY

Today doesn’t feel like a Sunday. And that’s because tomorrow is MLK Jr. day, soooooo we have off from classes *does a little happy dance*. Right now, I’m about to head out to Spark Yoga for a 75 minute Hot Power Yoga class. There are so many yoga studios in the Arlington area, and I’ve been lucky enough to try a few of them out! I’ve definitely strayed from practicing yoga (something I really love doing), so I’m really excited to get back into it – along with beginning to train for my half marathon in April.

d92f15398f2df70322f968f2158872da

What do you like to do in order to stay physically and mentally fit?
xx Dana

3 thoughts on “SPARK SUNDAY

  1. I just did my first yoga class in months on Monday night, and it is always the BEST feeling getting back into it after time off! Hope your session was equally wonderful. I know this year one thing I’m dying to try is a barre workout. (I’m a new follower of yours btw – excited to read along!)

  2. Pingback: FOUR FAVORITES | Pink Champagne Problems

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

