Uncategorized

OUTFIT: CASUAL PUMPS

Yesterday was a good day. I had three classes (Intercultural Communication, Journalism II, and Merchandise Planning/Analysis) – they all went by super fast, and I just felt really confident in this semester. It also helped that I didn’t need to wear a jacket since it was almost 60 degrees in Virginia. I threw on heels for these pictures just to show that it’s totally okay to wear them with a casual outfit – buttttt I did have on flats while going to classes.

IMG_3887 IMG_3898 IMG_3905 IMG_3911 IMG_3921 IMG_3944 IMG_3924 IMG_3935

flannel: j.crew men’s | sweater: j.crew (on sale in store) | vest: j.crew factory | jeans: citizens (similar)
heels: j.crew (thanks mG!) | pearls: j.crew | sunglasses: rayban | bag: longchamp

Thoughts on heels with denim?
xx Dana

8 thoughts on “OUTFIT: CASUAL PUMPS

  1. Very cute! I used to love wearing heels to class every once in a while – definitely makes you feel extra fabulous! Hope you had a great first day! 🙂

  2. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is
    written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty.
    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

