Uncategorized

A LITTLE SOMETHING FOR YOUR MONDAY

Monday’s are usually not the greatest. We go from weekends filled with brunch and shopping, staying in bed a few extra hours and going out extra late to waking up early and going to work/school.

But this Monday is a little different. Classes officially start today and I want to start on a good note. I have some personal goals set for myself – making sure I get the final GPA I want, getting a head start on training for my half marathon, building a bigger Pink Champagne Problems following, and being the best Student Ambassador Coordinator that I can be.

Motivation-Monday-March-4

I hope everyone has goals – daily, weekly, monthly – and I hope you all follow through with them.

Happy Monday!
xx Dana

4 thoughts on “A LITTLE SOMETHING FOR YOUR MONDAY

  1. Love this, I need to be better at setting goals every week. I always have things I want to do but writing it all out at the beginning of the week would definitely help 🙂

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

