Uncategorized

SUNDAY STYLING

tumblr_mxd31kWmkz1rns5m3o1_1280

Classes start tomorrow and I wish I was able to go to outside in a simple sweatshirt and scarf. I think the bone-chilling temperatures are gone (UM IT WAS IN THE 60s TODAY), but I think I’ll still have to bundle up. So for now, I’ll trek to my three classes in layers on layers on layers – and maybe another layer…we’ll see what it’s like when I wake up tomorrow.

Happy Sunday! Time to start this semester off on the right foot!
xx Dana

2 thoughts on “SUNDAY STYLING

  1. Love your outfit and bag!! Can’t wait to see what you decide to wear tomorrow, hopefully it will give me a little inspiration for what to wear my first day back in a couple weeks!! 🙂

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

