Uncategorized

NEW YORK CITY SUNDAY

Finally. I am home in New York for an entire month. I don’t think there’s anything better than waking up in my bed and going to get a bacon, egg, and cheese sandwich – for $3 (as opposed to $7+ in Virginia). Although I really hate the snow (and hopefully we don’t get a lot of it), this picture makes me happy. I can’t wait to walk around Manhattan and just take in the city that I love so much.

_d3x9211

xx Dana

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

