Uncategorized

BLOGGER BLOOPERS

In this post, I mentioned that bloggers aren’t always dressed up nicely. And they aren’t always pretty looking either. We take bad pictures. And here is the latest way to showcase these bloopers….BLOGGER BLOOPERS TUMBLR! It’s a website filled with hundreds of bloggers’ unflattering photos. Be sure to check out this hilarious page for some good laughs – and even find some awesome blogs! I just love when bloggers have a sense of humor. So naturally, I sent mine in as well. Here are just a few…with more to come.

IMG_3301Caption: “Hey Dude, I can ride a loud motorcycle too”
IMG_3290

Caption: “OH NO, I’m so afraid to *jump* off this ledge.”

IMG_3623

Caption: “Should this be my signature pose?”IMG_3676

Caption: “This wind will help get the perfect hair flip shot…or not”

Embarrassing? Maybe. Hilarious? Obviously.
xx Dana

PS: Happy 21st Birthday to my beeeeautiful photographer and one of my good friends, Linda! Without you, these bloopers wouldn’t be possible.

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

