Uncategorized

THE IMPOSSIBLE

525073_334073629999286_125371720869479_874423_2029000574_n-640x439

With the passing of Nelson Mandela, everyone has been quoting him on social media. I came across this quote, and it really stuck with me. As a senior in college, the real world is quickly becoming a reality. While it’s scary to think that I will need to start looking for jobs soon, I’m so excited to start making my dreams a reality. A few weeks ago, mG said to me “Be the first one in and the last one to leave.” – I know it won’t happen overnight and I know how hard I’m going to have to work, but I’m so ready to be into the fashion industry, even if I have to start at the very bottom. Even SVPs of companies started in entry-level positions.

Happy Friday!
xx Dana

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

