Uncategorized

FOUR FAVORITES

Screen Shot 2013-11-11 at 11.09.44 PM

Ah, Thanksgiving: my second favorite holiday of the year – my birthday is my first favorite, obviously. Nothing could ever compare to a day of football, five course meals (plus leftovers), glasses that never go empty, and spending the day with the people I love the most – my family. I am taking full advantage of being home for break this year!

4favoriteslinkup2

Head over to Ashlyn + Kristin’s blogs to check out their Four Favorites and to link up your post!

Happy Thanksgiving (Eve) Everybody!!! What are you loving this week?
xx Dana

One thought on “FOUR FAVORITES

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

