Uncategorized

The 20/20 Experience

On Saturday night, I witnessed greatness. If you know anything about me, you know I have an obsession really like Justin Timberlake – this may or may not have been the third time I’ve seen him since August. #dontjudgeme

After The Legends of the Summer tour and JT’s second part of The 20/20 Experience, I knew I needed to see him again. So when my sister bought us tickets – I basically almost died (oops, sorry for the dramatics).

And as usual, he didn’t disappoint. The fact that I was six rows away from both stages and got to hang out with my sister for a night just made it 300x better.

IMG_6149
IMG_6155
IMG_6221
IMG_6183

Who wants to buy tickets for the February show?!
xx Dana

2 thoughts on “The 20/20 Experience

  1. Pingback: SO LONG 2013! | Pink Champagne Problems

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

