Uncategorized

Comfort Zone

Sometimes I think bloggers give off the impression that they wear these extravagant outfits every day of the week. And maybe they do. But I realized that sometimes you just want to throw on a sweater, vest and boots and call it a day. So that’s what I did on a Friday morning when I had one class and it was cold outside. And I loved it.

I finally got my hands on J.Crew’s most wanted herringbone vest and the perfect pair of ankle booties! I’ve come to terms with the fact that these two pieces will be in heavy rotation this fall/winter.

IMG_3222

IMG_3215

IMG_3235

IMG_3219

IMG_3228Sweater: Ralph Lauren (men’s) || Vest: J.Crew (sold out) || Pants: J.Crew || Boots: Target || Pearls: J.Crew

What’s your comfort zone outfit?
xx Dana

2 thoughts on “Comfort Zone

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

