Uncategorized

To Infinity and Beyond

I cannot believe it’s November – time is flying by. Now that the weather is officially pretty chilly, I’ve been pulling all of my scarves out of storage. In the mornings, I love wrapping myself up in a cozy scarf. I also have come to realize that I have a  huge biiiiiit of a scarf addiction. I’m always wearing my Kate Spade “Girl About Town Scarf”, but I also love wearing infinity scarves. They’re the perfect accessory while keeping you nice and toasty.

IMG_5927image via

After seeing Mackenzie’s Instagram post, I realized how badly I need want this snood from Jack Wills. It’s a little pricey ($49), but come on…how great does it look with the Downtown Field Jacket?

I’m also seriously loving this one from Soulscarf. With every scarf purchase, 20% is donated to a charity. You can even choose from a list of charities! I think that’s pretty cool – and I’m definitely looking to buy the toffee one soon!

Screen Shot 2013-10-23 at 12.19.41 PM

What’s your favorite way to wear a scarf?
xx Dana

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

