Uncategorized

Four Favorites

I’m so excited for today’s post because I am co-hosting Four Favorites with Ashlyn and Kristin. I’m so grateful for the opportunity to work with these two lovely bloggers whom I’ve been following for quite some time now! Now, let’s get down to business because I’m so excited to share my Four Favorites with you today!

Screen Shot 2013-10-17 at 11.10.37 PM

pencils || sweater || chai latte || quote

+ Pencils – I have some of Mackenzie’s colorful set of pencils, but when she came out with these, I knew I needed them. They’re perfect motivators for those tough Mondays that seem like they’ll never end.

+ Leather – Since my style is so classic and preppy, I don’t really do much leather in my outfits. Until J.Crew started adding leather details into their fall collection. This sweater is just the right amount of leather for me!

+ Chai Lattes – Since I don’t drink coffee, chai lattes are my go-to drink, especially in the fall. I consider them the pumpkin spice lattes of tea. Can’t ever go wrong with one!

+ Quote – Being a senior in college is not easy. All of those “dreams” and goals that I’ve created now need to start happening. This quote reminds me that they’re not going to happen unless I make them happen.

What four things are you loving this week?
xx Dana

4favoriteslinkup2

The Four Favorites link-up is held on Wednesdays and there aren’t any rules, but we would really appreciate it if you followed both Ashlyn + Kristin + I and also share the button on your Four Favorites post! Have fun with it + spread the word! On another note, Kristin + Ashlyn will be including co-hosts each week from here on out! Their hopes are to get more people involved + help expose your blogs even more. If you are interested in co-hosting + would like further information email ashlyn@letitbebeautiful.com + kristin@fancythingsblog.com!

SIDE NOTE: Please go Kristin or Ashlyn’s blog to link up your post! They’re hosting an amazing giveaway that includes these products:
letitbefancygiveaway

Kate Spade 2013-2014 Planner (Sold-Out)
$25 Target Giftcard
Three Essie Nail Polishes
Baggu from J.Crew
Fancy Things Pencil Set
2 Greeting Cards
2 thoughts on “Four Favorites

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

