Uncategorized

Snail Mail Collective

While reading Alyssa’s blog, I saw that she participated in the Snail Mail Collective for the month of September. I used to have pen pals when I was younger and I love to send and receive good old-fashion snail mail – so I needed to check it out.

It seemed like a really good opportunity to get to know someone that I probably wouldn’t have “met” if it weren’t for this little initiative. So now, here we are. I was paired with Sonia: a travel fanatic, architect-turned-teacher, who loves doing crafts. I don’t want to give too much away about her or about the collective, since I’ll be doing a post at the end of this month, but I wanted everyone to meet her, especially if you’re interested in architecture or design! She’s so talented!

Blog | Twitter | Instagram

snail-mail-button-2

Pen Pals: Have you ever had one?
xx Dana

One thought on “Snail Mail Collective

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

