Uncategorized

Simplicity

Sorry for the lack of posts – I spent a nice, long weekend home in New York. It was definitely needed and it was great to spend quality time with my family, friends and guy!

IMG_5829His + Hers: Dirty martini for the guy, Cosmopolitan for me.

We also saw Gravity during the day….and I wasn’t that impressed. Sandra Bullock was awesome, but it was a little boring. I mean really, how much could they possibly have done in space?!

Sunday night was spent at a local bar with some friends. It was nice to catch up with them – I haven’t seen them in a month! $9 pitchers and 25 cent wings? Yes please.IMG_5832

IMG_5840

How was your weekend?
xx Dana

PS: It’s my ONE YEAR BLOGIVERSARY TODAY!!! I may or may not have something up my sleeve – aka a giveaway! Be sure to check back next week!

4 thoughts on “Simplicity

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

