Uncategorized

what i’ll be living in this fall

Screen Shot 2013-09-18 at 3.38.33 PMSchoolboy Blazers || A classic J.Crew staple. I’ll be using my blazers to dress up some outfits when I feel like dressing classic.

Downtown Field Jacket || I sized down in the jacket so it fit more like a blazer. This tailored fit makes any outfit look polished with a bit of tomboy flare.

Andie Chino + Minnie’s || I decided I can’t live in my J.Crew pixie pants forever, so I need to utilize these two pants into my wardrobe more often.

Pencil Skirt || I’ve never really been big on pencil skirts, but my friend Claire gave me some of her old No.2 Pencil Skirts and I’m definitely looking forward to dressing them down to make them more “college-y”.

Silk Camisole + Oxford || I feel like these two pieces are staples all year round. But for Fall, it’s the silk camisole under the black schoolboy blazer (channeling my inner damsel) and an oxford under my Downtown Field Jacket.

Jackie Cardigan || Do I really need to say more? Cardigans = lifesavers.

Merino Pocket Tunic || This leather tunic is going to be in heavy rotation this Fall. Oversized sweater + leather? Two great Fall trends.

Jeweled Sweatshirt || This fun piece calls for all types of layers. And who doesn’t want to wear a jeweled sweater to class?

Mixed Crystal Resin Necklace || These colors are so great for Fall. I don’t know what I’m going to pair it with yet, but I have a few ideas up my sleeve.

What are your fall necessities?
xx Dana

2 thoughts on “what i’ll be living in this fall

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

