Uncategorized

downtown girl

Fall. Clearly I can’t stop talking or posting about it (here too). It seriously just makes me so happy. While summer was seriously the best one I’ve ever had, I’m not sad to put away those sun dresses and bathing suits. During the summer I couldn’t wait to shop for Fall. Once J.Crew released their Fall collection and the Downtown Field Jacket was available online – I knew it needed to be mine (so obsessed that I needed it in navy too), guaranteed the Fall weather was months away.

This jacket is too perfect. Pair it with dresses for brunch in the city or pixies and a button down for class – either way it’s a staple in my Fall wardrobe. And will be for years to come! Oh and clearly my leopard headband has been on repeat for the past week and a half…… (sorry not sorry).

IMG_3049IMG_3035

IMG_3052

IMG_3036

IMG_3039

shirt: urban outtfitters (similar) || jacket: j.crew || pants: j.crew || flats: j.crew

xx Dana

One thought on “downtown girl

  1. Pingback: OUTFIT: SPRING FEVER | Pink Champagne Problems

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

