Uncategorized

IMG_5290

J.Crew couldn’t be anymore right – The new neutral.

I love leopard. LIKE LOVE. Leopard scarves, leopard clutches, leopard sweaters, leopard shoes, leopard accessories. Give me everything, please.

Like today for example. I did NOT want to wake up early to go to class. At all. I mean who wants to wake up and get dressed for Principles of Communication Law? Not this girl. So what did I do? I threw on a white t-shirt, some denim, and my new leopard flats from Gap – problem solved. I still think leopard spices up any outfit, but I also think it’s a neutral.

Screen Shot 2013-09-09 at 7.46.38 PM

What’s your neutral?
xx Dana

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: downtown girl | Pink Champagne Problems

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

