Uncategorized

light layers

This morning was actually chilly. I was so excited about it – it was exactly 65 degrees when I was getting ready for class this morning. I knew it was supposed to warm up, so I went with some light layers to make myself happy that Fall is slowly, but surely approaching in Virginia!

IMG_2919

IMG_2924

IMG_2929

IMG_2922

IMG_2940

IMG_2947top: j.crew || sweater: j.crew || shorts: j.crew || shoes: ralph lauren
clutch: c. wonder || watch: [borrowed] juicy couture

xx Dana

PS: How beautiful does my campus look today?!

4 thoughts on “light layers

  1. Pingback: Pink Champagne Problems

  2. Pingback: downtown girl | Pink Champagne Problems

  3. Pingback: Why I Wouldn't Have My Dream Jobs If I Didn't Take Out A Student Loan

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

