Uncategorized

dreaming of fall

Don’t get me wrong, I love summer. I love being tan. I love not having any responsibilities (for the most part). I love being home with my family and friends. BUT there is one thing I love more than all of those things – Fall Style. There’s just something about layering, neutral colors, dark nail polish and boots that I cannot resist.

Now that I’m back at school, I want fall to get here SO bad. Being in Virginia, Fall kind of happens a little later than up in New York. So until then, I’ll just have to dream about Fall Style.

I’ve been obsessed with Blair Eadie’s blog, Atlantic-Pacific for a while now – I think everyone is. Her style is so effortless, preppy, classic, edgy and feminine. Oh and she’s AMAZING at layering.

Here are some of my favorite looks (all photos are from her blog)

leo+bee+4 DDFEATH+013 ccHUNTER+014 aJCREW+016 TRAVEL_2 aCozy+048 bee+44 aFAUX+142It’s definitely a goal of mine to incorporate some of these layering pieces into my wardrobe.

xx Dana

2 thoughts on “dreaming of fall

  1. Pingback: labor day weekend | Pink Champagne Problems

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

