Uncategorized

wishlist wednesday (birthday edition)

I always make a big deal about my birthday because I just can – doesn’t everyone? No, just me? Okay then. But since this year is my 21st birthday – I’m making an even bigger deal. I feel like that’s basically allowed though, right? I normally don’t make wish lists or birthday lists, except for this year. Some things are reasonable for a 21st birthday and some are on my “I really wish my bank account was unlimited so that I could buy myself all of these things” list. But I’ll add them here anyway…

BGX1CGM_mx

Manolo Blahnik Hangisi || Who doesn’t want the exact pump that Carrie Bradshaw wore on her wedding day? I know I do.

4x008l1_off-white-navytrim_1J. McLaughlin Duffle || I’m obsessed with weekender bags, and this one has been on my list for a while. The best part? You can monogram it. Die.

250W_KHAKIBrooks Brothers Trench || Ok, so maybe my parents “secretly” (aka they gave me money) to buy this trench coat. I’m so excited to style it for the Fall, and I like to think of it as an investment purchase.

classicgiftcard_v2_m56577569831991586

J.Crew Gift Card || I have the hardest time picking out just one thing at J.Crew so a nice gift card would do.

Celine CL 41023 S TRAVELLER 086 1E

Celine Sunnies || Damsel in Dior forever has her Celine sunglasses on and I’ve been lusting over them for a while. They’re much more feminine than my beloved Ray Ban aviators, so I feel like I need them.

Not that bad of a wish list right??? Didn’t think so. Now I only need to wait 9 more days then I can legally go out and I’ll FINALLY be going down the shore for an afternoon filled with friends, family and Tiki Bar!

xx Dana

2 thoughts on “wishlist wednesday (birthday edition)

  1. Pingback: the style mind: katie | Pink Champagne Problems

  2. Pingback: SO LONG 2013! | Pink Champagne Problems

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

