Uncategorized

mdw

Who doesn’t love a nice, long weekend? Even though I’ve had “unlimited” weekends since being on summer break – it’s nice when my family doesn’t have work and I get to spend some time with them.

This Memorial Day Weekend I’ll be at my cousins’ house in Eastchester, NY. I’ll be getting to spend time with my two precious baby cousins – Charlie and John. They’re the best! I’m excited for a fun weekend filled with tons of food and my favorite people!

While I was packing, it felt like I was going away for a week, and will not have access to anything – I packed one suitcase…meanwhile my sister has a suitcase and three bags (surprise, surprise).

Screen Shot 2013-05-24 at 8.10.24 PM

Chambray || Because it goes with everything
Chino shorts || Because fun colors make my outfits look happy
Gingham || Because they’re comfortable
Cashmere || Because it will get chilly at night
Denim || Because ^^^, duh
Sunglasses || Because you may need them after a night of drinking
Bathing Suit || Just in case Mother Nature decides to be nice
Wine || Because….really?!

Despite the weather not being as warm as it should be, I’m going to make this a great weekend!

What are you MDW plans?
xx Dana

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

