Uncategorized

fail

Oh no. I failed the May Challenge. BUT in my defense, I had an awesome excuse. I was woken up at 8am on Saturday morning, needed to pack up all of my things into a Nissan Rogue (which caused one too many fights with my dad, whoops) and drive four hours back home to New York. Then, I was soooooo tired. And then we had to go out for my best friend’s birthday. So that’s my excuse. And it’s a bad one. I hope the blog police don’t come after me!

On the bright side, I’m back home in New York for FOURTEEN WEEKS. This is the longest I’ve been home in three years. WOOO. Let’s party.

IMG_4010

PS: HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO THE BEST MOM IN THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD, I LOVE YOU. Today, we’re taking my mommy out to brunch. YAY FOR BRUNCH!

PPS: The Pittsburgh Penguins defeated the Islanders in OT to win the series. SEE YA LATER TAVARES. Onto the Senators next.

IMG_4029

#BlogEveryDayInMay

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

