Uncategorized

things that make me uncomfortable

This topic was back from day two of the May Challenge, but I had topics in mind already – so why not do it now?

url

Things that make me uncomfortable – welllll there are a lot of things, but these are the ones that I really thought stood out.

1. Black with Navy or Brown – seriously FREAKS. ME. OUT. Don’t ask why. But it does. I don’t care if other people are wearing these color combinations because I really shouldn’t judge, but I can’t imagine ever putting them together myself. I don’t mind black with brown accessories, like boots or a belt, but a black top and brown pants (or vice versa) kill me. Oops.

2. Kitten Heels – Yup. The infamous kitten heel. My philosophy is this: if you can’t wear 4 inch heels, just wear flats. that’s totally OK! But please, don’t wear kitten heels. Those freak me out too much.

3. Clowns – DON’T EVEN GET ME STARTED. Well, when I was younger I went to the circus with my cousins, and I’m convinced (to this day) that a clown tried to kidnap me after I rode the elephant. And then there was the movie IT. Once my friends knew my heart stopped whenever I saw a clown, they would ALWAYS send me pictures of them through AIM (whoa, before texts). Ugh, dying. I really can’t stand clowns. They’re awful to look at, they’re not funny, and they like to kidnap little girls at the circus (that’s dramatic of me).

And that concludes what makes me feel uncomfortable. Thanks for putting up with my rant.

What makes you uncomfortable/freaks you out?
xx Dana

#BlogEveryDayInMay

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

