Uncategorized

may challenge

After reading Jenni’s post on blogging every day in May, I decided I want to take on this challenge. This summer is going to be an awesome one for me – concerts with my best friends, a family friend’s wedding in Aruba, an internship in Manhattan, and last but not least: my birthday – so I think this challenge will be a cool way to document it all.
BlogEverday

Yeah, there are probably going to be some days where I’m just not going to want to blog, like at all, but I’m going to try to do as much as I can! No judging here, k thanks!

Who else is up for the challenge?!
xx Dana

PS: Did I mention how I’m really excited to see Scatter My Ashes at BergdorfsWell, I was SO excited that I purchased the book immediately after finding out that I won – and had it 1-day shipped to school (thanks Amazon Student).
IMG_3846

One thought on “may challenge

  1. Pingback: 250 words | Pink Champagne Problems

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

